Facebook & Google Reviews

Muse boutique
4.7
Based on 53 reviews
powered by Facebook
Paula Newlands
Paula Newlands
2021-11-08T10:13:10+0000
Wow! I was shocked to receive my parcel this morning. Two lovely tops which I have been looking in the shops for ages.... The lady was really nice and helpful and obliged with my request. The service was super speedy and I love my tops - great value and just what I was looking for. Would definitely order again. Thank you so much xread more
Tracey Thompson
Tracey Thompson
2021-09-05T11:38:59+0000
Great shop - lovely selection and so helpful Nd friendly
Carol Bryant
Carol Bryant
2021-06-07T12:41:22+0000
Just received my fab dresses- I love them! Great service thank you Muse Ladies x 😊👍
Sabah Elbouzidi
Sabah Elbouzidi
2021-04-09T07:52:47+0000
Thank you for delivering my online order. I love every single item! Very comfortable and elegant at the same time.
Susan Elson
Susan Elson
2021-03-23T09:49:35+0000
Just received my sale cardigans, love them, thanks for the advice with the order and the excellent delivery service. Xx
Diane Judd
Diane Judd
2020-05-26T17:44:54+0000
This is my favourite shop in the town. I love the friendly welcoming staff.Good range of clothes & price range.So... looking forward to going back in 3 weeks! Yipee!read more
Jo Hamilton
Jo Hamilton
2020-05-22T10:20:06+0000
Evey time I visit this lovely independent boutique I always find unusual things to buy from tops to jewellery and shoes... , the jeans brand Villa that they stock are the best fitteng jeans ever !!The team are very friendly and offer honest advise not just after a sale which is refreshing and has encouraged my many trips.I get lots of compliments from friends on all the clothes I have brought from here. Thank you to Muse Boutique xxread more
Zara Jayne Hankss
Zara Jayne Hankss
2019-11-08T14:15:14+0000
Gorgeous shop and girls 😘😘😘
Adele Koninis
Adele Koninis
2019-06-04T20:39:10+0000
Fabulous clothes and Katie was warm and helpful - thank you - I will definitely go back.
Gladys Smith
Gladys Smith
2019-05-05T10:14:01+0000
Lovely shop with beautiful quality clothes and accessories. The staff are so helpful but not intrusive; just the right... balance.,read more
Rachel Wicks
Rachel Wicks
2019-02-08T19:12:09+0000
Fabulous Boutique 5* Stunning clothes, fabulous accessories (friendly staff) and if you haven't tried Villa Jeans then... OMG - DO! They're a girl's best friend! Love this shop <3read more
Marion Peters
Marion Peters
2019-01-13T18:36:30+0000
Lovely shop, they have my fave clothes 'A Postcard From Brighton' better than Mjnt Velvet down the road!
Judith Ball
Judith Ball
2018-12-19T10:38:52+0000
This is just an amazing shop one can always find something unique to buy. I fly over from Ibiza twice yearly minimum... to shop here. Lovely staff, so charming and very helpful. My visit is overdue, can’t wait. Happy Christmas and a wonderful New Year to Dawn and Jayne and all your girls xxxxread more
Paris Sparrow
Paris Sparrow
2018-11-20T00:23:39+0000
What an amazing store with such wonderful people... take the time to consciously detox yourself from the corporate... chains who use the money you give them to harm you and instead buy amazing furniture, gifts and women's clothing from a more deserving source ). Lots of Love to Muse Boutique.read more
Sarah Cowley
Sarah Cowley
2018-11-09T06:54:21+0000
Lovely pieces for different occasions -fantastic service
Marie Murphy
Marie Murphy
2018-06-23T21:09:31+0000
First visit today. Highly recommend this store. Great stock and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Keri Kaye
Keri Kaye
2018-04-10T18:38:21+0000
Not your run of the mill clothes shop. Unique and gorgeous clothes!!
Rachel Ludlow-Elston
Rachel Ludlow-Elston
2017-10-20T09:23:12+0000
Carrie Mann
Carrie Mann
2017-09-22T08:13:47+0000
Superb. Lovely ladies who will always help and advice if you want them too. The shop is always full of happiness, and... nothing is too much trouble for their customers. The best!!read more
Michelle Todd
Michelle Todd
2017-09-13T16:52:41+0000
Great shop, great clothes and thanks to Dawn. Jayne, Katie and Sam for always making it a pleasure to shop and chat!
Carol Sibbons
Carol Sibbons
2017-06-12T18:50:08+0000
Muse is my fav clothes shop . The staff are amazing , the clothes are reasonably priced . I always purchase something ,... the clothes are well selected .read more
Joyce Carter
Joyce Carter
2017-04-08T19:25:18+0000
Love Muse Boutique. Beautiful clothes and the customer service is first class - always very helpful and with a smile �
Mandy Allen
Mandy Allen
2017-02-04T16:33:28+0000
Love this Shop; I find something lovely for me every time I go in there! The ladies are so helpful and friendly; it's... officially my fave shop now!read more
Anne Jackson
Anne Jackson
2016-11-29T22:55:33+0000
Carol Francis
Carol Francis
2016-11-24T10:55:13+0000
Get most of my clothes from them so helpful and give honest opinions which is brilliant. Thanks girls for always... making my shopping experience so nice.read more
Penny Norris
Penny Norris
2016-11-18T23:45:00+0000
Donna Richardson
Donna Richardson
2016-06-07T08:40:45+0000
Jayne and Katie always so helpful, by far my favourite clothes shop in Stortford. I always find something and the girls... are so helpful xxread more
Natasha Hoskin
Natasha Hoskin
2016-06-01T18:50:36+0000
One of my favourite shops and always walk out with a big smile and a nice purchase ☺
Lynn Porter
Lynn Porter
2016-05-01T19:59:04+0000
..... Ooooo I just love this shop - pop in for my weekly retail therapy and there's always something new!! I don't shop... anywhere else!! I've never been into a shop and seen so many lovely clothes, jewellery, bags, shoes, scarves - I've been totally converted to a "muse" lady .... ... Oh and we mustn't forget the fantastic muse staff - always smiling, always helpful! Xxxread more
Caroline Derham
Caroline Derham
2014-09-22T20:17:26+0000
Liz Dolman
Liz Dolman
2014-07-24T10:42:09+0000
Went into Muse on Monday (21 July 2014) and really pleased with my purchases which were excellent value. Have... recommended Muse to a friend of mine as well. Staff were extremely helpful and definitely going back.read more
Julie Butterfield
Julie Butterfield
2014-07-21T20:18:33+0000
Sarah Holmes
Sarah Holmes
2014-07-18T10:07:55+0000
Wonderful shopping experience at the Cambridge shop, 2 lovely staff and amazing clothes 🙂 would highly recommend.
Joanna Coxon
Joanna Coxon
2014-04-19T17:21:01+0000
Visited Dawn in her lovely new shop in Rose Crescent, Cambridge today and bought the most amazing summer wedges!! Muse... Boutique is now officially my favourite clothes shop in Cambridge! xread more
Lettman Jules
Lettman Jules
2014-04-18T12:03:40+0000
The best buying in the business!!!
Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
2014-03-21T17:32:58+0000
The most wonderful jewellery ever!!
Julie Dodd
Julie Dodd
2014-03-15T10:33:42+0000
Fab, reasonably priced clothes. I never leave the store empty handed it's full of lovely temptations - the staff are... great too at offering their help and advice. Love it 🙂read more
Debbie Gostling
Debbie Gostling
2014-03-05T20:46:46+0000
Great shop, great prices. Bought some gorgeous stuff today
Rachele Beckett
Rachele Beckett
2013-12-05T23:55:21+0000
Great service from Dawn today & I bought a fabulous dress!
Helen Hugh
Helen Hugh
2013-11-29T09:04:22+0000
Sharon Stewart
Sharon Stewart
2013-10-16T12:44:41+0000
Always receive fantastic service here, the staff couldn't be any friendlierx
Clarissa Battiste
Clarissa Battiste
2013-10-09T22:24:58+0000
Clarissa Battiste
Clarissa Battiste
2013-10-09T22:24:57+0000
Melanie Hallam
Melanie Hallam
2013-10-07T14:28:09+0000
Melanie Hallam
Melanie Hallam
2013-10-07T14:28:09+0000
Linda Deavy
Linda Deavy
2013-09-30T22:15:46+0000
Nicola Louise
Nicola Louise
2013-09-06T16:38:30+0000
Alton Thelwell
Alton Thelwell
2013-08-15T01:43:28+0000
Stephanie Baker-Kerans
Stephanie Baker-Kerans
2013-07-12T12:12:23+0000
Fiona Dutton
Fiona Dutton
2013-06-27T16:38:36+0000
Danielle Eagle
Danielle Eagle
2013-05-29T13:06:58+0000
Next Reviews
EXCELLENT
7 reviews on
Sue Ashton
Sue Ashton
05/12/2021
I popped in yesterday as I was passing (I didn't know they were there) Very customer friendly and lovely stock of well made ladies clothing. Found just what I was looking for. Thanking them so much for their help too. Much appreciated.
Read more
Anita Coombes
Anita Coombes
16/10/2021
My favourite shop in Stortford!
Read more
mark harrington
mark harrington
06/03/2020
Jamie Ribeiro
Jamie Ribeiro
26/09/2019
Ian Barker
Ian Barker
06/06/2019
Jayne Ralph
Jayne Ralph
16/04/2019
Pippa Wink
Pippa Wink
25/06/2017
Nice staff helpful but a bit overpriced I think as I've seen similar at a lot cheaper elsewhere
Read more